Neidio i'r prif gynnwy

Rhestr o Fanylion Cyswllt

 

Enw
Teitl Swydd
Ffôn
E-bost
Adele Paterson Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 904134
Adele.Paterson@wales.nhs.uk
Andrew Nash Uwch Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 904111
Andrew.Nash@wales.nhs.uk
Andrew Waddington Pennaeth Adeiladu GIG Cymru
02920 904123
Andrew.Waddington@wales.nhs.uk
Andrew Ward Uwch Beiriannydd Delweddu Diagnostig
02920 904104
Andrew.Ward2@wales.nhs.uk
Anthony Pitcher Uwch Ymgynghorydd Diogelwch Tân
02920 904120
Anthony.Pitcher@wales.nhs.uk
Carl Waskiewicz Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 904116
Carl.Waskiewicz@wales.nhs.uk
Caroline Lewis Uwch Ymgynghorydd Ystadau (Gofal Sylfaenol)
02920 904109
Caroline.Lewis5@wales.nhs.uk
Ceri Jones Uwch Ymgynghorydd Ystadau ac Eiddo (Gofal Sylfaenol) 02920 904095 Ceri.Jones24@wales.nhs.uk
Cerys Halford Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 904114
Cerys.Halford@wales.nhs.uk
Chris East Uwch Beiriannydd Perfformiad (Nwyon Meddygol)
02920 904102
Chris.East@wales.nhs.uk
Chris Lewis Uwch Ymgynghorydd Rheoli'r Amglychedd a Chyfleusterau
02920 904096
Christopher.Lewis4@wales.nhs.uk
Clive Ball Pennaeth Eiddo 02920 904106 Clive.Ball@wales.nhs.uk
  Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 904092
 
Craig Morgan Ymgynghorydd Rheoli'r Amglychedd a Chyfleusterau
02920 904099
Craig.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk
Dylan Evans Uwch Beiriannydd Safonau Perfformiad (Awyru)
02920 904092
Dylan.Evans3@wales.nhs.uk
Hing Chung Uwch Ymgynhorydd Ystadau
02920 904087
Hing.Chung@wales.nhs.uk
Jamie Evans Uwch Swyddog Technegol Cynorthwyol
-
Jamie.Evans3@wales.nhs.uk
Jeff Willis Peiriannydd Safonau Perfformiad
02920 904105
Jeff.Willis@wales.nhs.uk
Jessica Morgan Swyddog Gwybodaeth
02920 904118
Jessica.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk
Joanne Munn Gweinyddwraig 02920 904084 Joanne.Munn@wales.nhs.uk
John Prendergast Uwch Beiriannydd Dadheintio
02920 904097
John.Prendergast@wales.nhs.uk
Jonathan Jones Rheolwr Fframwaith
02920 905145
Jonathan.Jones5@wales.nhs.uk
Jonathan Simcock Rheolwr Fframwaith
02920 904122
Jonathan.Simcock@wales.nhs.uk
Kelly Gordon Gweinyddwraig 02920 904086 Kelly.Gordon@wales.nhs.uk
Kevin Ray Rheolwr Fframwaith 02920 904121 Kevin.Ray@wales.nhs.uk
Mark Gapper Uwch Beiriannydd Safonau Perfformiad (Dŵr)
02920 904092
Mark.Gapper@wales.nhs.uk
Mark Miller Swyddog Eiddo
02920 904110
Mark.Miller2@wales.nhs.uk
Martin Cooper Rheolwr Busnes
02920 904085
Martin.Cooper@wales.nhs.uk
Neil Davies Cyfarwyddwr, Gwasanaethau Ystadau Arbenigol
02920 904117
Neil.Davies4@wales.nhs.uk
Nia Morgan Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 904108
Nia.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk
Nigel Baker Peiriannydd Safonau Perfformiad
02920 904092
Nigel.Baker@wales.nhs.uk
Nigel Bolan Peirianydd Trydanol (Foltedd Isel) 02920 904100 Nigel.Bolan@wales.nhs.uk
Nigel Davies Dirprwy Gyfarwyddwr
02920 904094
Nigel.Davies4@wales.nhs.uk
Paul Cottrell Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 903770
Paul.Cottrell@wales.nhs.uk
Peter Barrow Peirianydd Dadheintio
02920 904090
Peter.M.Barrow@wales.nhs.uk
Peter Davies Peirianydd Dadheintio 02920 904093 Peter.Davies12@wales.nhs.uk
Ruchika Tripathi Uwch Swyddog Technegol Cynorthwyol 02920 904113 Ruchika.Tripathi@wales.nhs.uk
Sian Cornwell-Shaw Syrfëwr Eiddo
02920 904115
Sian.Cornwell-Shaw@wales.nhs.uk
Simon Russell Pennaeth Peirianneg
02920 904100
Simon.Russell@wales.nhs.uk
Steven Roberts Uwch Ymgynghorydd Ystadau (Gofal Sylfaenol) 02920 904107 Steven.Roberts5@wales.nhs.uk
TBA Uwch Beiriannydd Safonau Perfformiad (Foltedd Isel) 02920 904091  
Stephen Rees Peiriannydd Perfformiad
02920 904098
Stephen.Rees2@wales.nhs.uk
Stuart Douglas Pennaeth Datblygu Ystadau
02920 904088
Stuart.Douglas@wales.nhs.uk
Stuart Hanger Ymgynghorydd Diogelwch Tân
02920 904119
Stuart.Hanger@wales.nhs.uk
Suzanne Pullen Uwch Gweinyddwraig
02920 905382
Suzanne.Pullen@wales.nhs.uk
Thomas Kuehn Rheolwr Fframwaith
02920 904122
Thomas.Kuehn@wales.nhs.uk
Tony Goddard Prif Beiriannydd Trydanol
02920 904100
Anthony.Goddard@wales.nhs.uk
Mark Furmage Peiriannydd Dadhalogi 02920 904101 Mark.Furmage2@wales.nhs.uk
Mark Gapper Prif Beiriannydd Mecanyddol 02920 904092 Mark.Gapper@wales.nhs.uk